Song of the week

Video of the week

Top 10 Music of the week

No Article in this category

Wizkid Made In Lagos Album Zip / Mp3 Download

Nigerian Afrobeat King, Wizkid has finally ushers his awaited project to the audience titled “Made In Lagos“.

Made In Lagos houses 14-tracks and was first promoted with the single, Smile featuring H.E.R. and also his recent song, No Stress.

The album sees the features of some of the heavyweights in the industry. The featured artistes are Skeota, Burna Boy, H.E.R, Damian Marley, Ella Mai, Tay Iwar, Tems, Terri and Projexx.

Tracklist of Made in Lagos Album by Wizkid

Wizkid - Reckless

Wizkid - Ginger Ft. Burna Boy

Wizkid - Long Time Ft. Skepta

Wizkid - Mighty Wine

Wizkid - Blessed ft. Damian Marley

Wizkid - Smile Ft. H.E.R

Wizkid - Piece Of Me Ft. Ella Mai

Wizkid - No Stress

Wizkid - True Love Ft. Tay Iwar, Projexx

Wizkid - Sweet One

Wizkid - Essence Ft. Tems

Wizkid - Roma ft. Terri

Wizkid - Gyrate

Wizkid - Grace


You may also like some of these posts

No Article in this category


These are people's thoughts about this

Leave a comment