Song of the week

Video of the week

Top 10 Music of the week

No Article in this category

Ric Hassani – The Prince I Became Album Mp3 / Zip Download.

Multi talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Ric Hassani comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled ”The Prince I Became”.

This new project is coming a year after his “Love, & Christmas” EP which featured five-track compilation on his Christmas love tales.

From The Project, “The Prince I Became Album” Consists of 17 solid tracks and had guest appearances from sensational artistes.

Tracklist of Ric Hassani – The Prince I Became Album;

1. Ric Hassani - Everything

2. Ric Hassani - Body Conversation

3. Ric Hassani - You’re My Baby

4. Ric Hassani - My Kind Of Woman Ft. Sauti Sol

5. Ric Hassani - Thunder Fire You

6. Ric Hassani - Angel Ft. Nicky Jam

7. Ric Hassani - My Only Baby

8. Ric Hassani - A little Bird Told Me (Interlude) Ft. Fumbani Changaya

9. Ric Hassani - All My Love

10. Ric Hassani - Do Lai Dat Ft. Kuami Eugene

11. Ric Hassani - Rising Sun

12. Ric Hassani - Mine Forever Ft. Zoro

13. Ric Hassani - When I’m Gone

14. Ric Hassani - Rain

15. Ric Hassani - Victory Belongs To Jesus Ft. Calledout Music & Frank Edwards

16. Ric Hassani - Samuel’s Prayer (Interlude)

17. Ric Hassani - Korèdé


You may also like some of these posts

No Article in this category


These are people's thoughts about this

Leave a comment