Song of the week

Video of the week

Top 10 Music of the week

No Article in this category

DJ Perez – Alcohol Mix Mp3 Audio Download.

Top Afrobeat Video Mix Disc Jockey, DJ Perez comes through with Alcohol Mixtape for your pleasure.

Alcohol Mixtape” is filled with hot banging songs from your fave, DJ Perez sure out did himself on this Mix.


1. Sip Alcohol – Joeboy

2. Understand – Omah Lay

3. Lie – Kizz Daniel

4. Bounce – Ruger

5. Medicine – Jaywillz

6. Touch It – KiDi

7. It Is What It Is – Adekunle Gold

8. Godly – Omah Lay

9. Wetin Man Go Do – Burna Boy

10. Okay – Adekunle Gold

11. MAD – WurlD

12. Infinity – Olamide x Omah Lay

13. Sinner – Adekunle Gold… and More

Listen, download DJ Perez – Alcohol Mix and share your thoughts below.



You may also like some of these posts

No Article in this category


These are people's thoughts about this

Leave a comment